Directory

Name Position Phone Email
Chatzichristos, Aris PhD Student

arishadj@phas.ubc.ca

Chen, Dong MSc Student

dchen@phas.ubc.ca

Cheng, Nathan MSc Student

(604) 822-6146

ncheng@phas.ubc.ca

Child, Timothy PhD Student

timjchild@phas.ubc.ca

Chipman Koty, Jasmine Research Operations Facilitator

(604) 822-9086

jasmine.chipmankoty@ubc.ca

Choi, Seokhwan Postdoctoral Research Fellow

seokhwan.choi@ubc.ca

Chowdhury, Mokter PhD Student

mchowdhury@ece.ubc.ca

Chrostowski, Lukas Professor

(604) 822-8507

lukasc@ece.ubc.ca

Chu, Hao Postdoctoral Research Fellow

hao.chu@ubc.ca

Damascelli, Andrea Professor / SBQMI Scientific Director

(604) 822-4551

damascelli@physics.ubc.ca

Darbel, Kassandra Administration Manager

(604) 827-3206

kassandra.darbel@ubc.ca

Darcie, Adam PhD Student

adam.darcie@alumni.ubc.ca

Davidson, Bruce Research Associate, Quantum Materials and Devices Foundry Manager

(604) 827-2283

bruce.davidson@ubc.ca

Day, James Research Associate

(604) 822-1997

jday@phas.ubc.ca

Day, Ryan PhD Student

rday@phas.ubc.ca

Pages