Directory

Name Position Phone Email
Dehn, Martin PhD Student

mdehn@triumf.ca

Delima, Roxanna MSc Student

delima@mail.ubc.ca

Derriche, Nassim MSc Student

nderriche@phas.ubc.ca

Dierker, Steve Professor

(604) 822-3927

steve.dierker@ubc.ca

Dosanjh, Pinder Operations Manager

(604) 827-5228

dosanjh@phas.ubc.ca

Dufresne, Sydney MSc Student

sdufresne@phas.ubc.ca

Dvorak, David Research Technician, Thin Film Growth

david.dvorak@ubc.ca

Elfimov, Ilya Manager, Density Functional Theory Unit (DFTU)

(604) 822-1325

elfimov@phas.ubc.ca

Folk, Joshua Associate Professor

(604) 822-4334

jfolk@phas.ubc.ca

Fomichev, Stepan MSc Student

fomichev@phas.ubc.ca

Foyevtsov, Oleksandr Research Associate

(604) 822-6757

foyevtsov@phas.ubc.ca

Foyevtsova, Kateryna Research Associate, Density Functional Theory

(604) 822-8545

foyevtsova@phas.ubc.ca

Franz, Marcel Professor / SBQMI Deputy Director

(604) 822-6533

franz@physics.ubc.ca

Fujimoto, Derek PhD Student

fujimoto@phas.ubc.ca

Gautam, Harish Machine Shop Supervisor

(604) 827-4096

hgautam@qmi.ubc.ca

Pages