Directory

Name Position Phone Email
Hydri, Khush Cleanroom Technician

(604) 827-4198

khush.hydri@ubc.ca

Janz, Aaron Capstone

aaron.janz@alumni.ubc.ca

Jessen, Karl Executive Director

(604) 827-3519

karl.jessen@ubc.ca

Ji, Eddie MSc Student

yuji@phas.ubc.ca

Jiang, Mi Postdoctoral Research Fellow

mi.jiang@ubc.ca

Johnstone, Graham MSc Student

g.johnstone@alumni.ubc.ca

Jones, David Associate Professor

(604) 822-2894

djjones@phas.ubc.ca

Kabernik, Oleg PhD Student

olegk@phas.ubc.ca

Karner, Victoria PhD Student

vkarner@chem.ubc.ca

Kee, Claudia Research Operations Facilitator

(604) 827-4410

Claudia.Kee@ubc.ca

Khalifa, Mohammad PhD Student

mkhalifa@ece.ubc.ca

Khazraie, Arash PhD Student

(604) 827-3040

akhazr@phas.ubc.ca

Kiefl, Rob Professor

(604) 822-3037

(604) 222-7511

kiefl@triumf.ca

Kiefl, Robert Professor

(604) 822-3037

kiefl@triumf.ca

Kim, Jisun Research Associate, Scanning Probe Microscopy

(604) 827-5028

jisun.kim@ubc.ca

Pages