Directory

Name Position Phone Email
Kojima, Kenji Associate Professor

kojima@triumf.ca

Korchinski, Daniel PhD Student

djkorchi@phas.ubc.ca

Kraft, Aaron PhD Student

akraft@phas.ubc.ca

Kroug, Matthias Electron-Beam Lithography & Process Engineer

(604) 827-6890

matthias.kroug@ubc.ca

Krzyszkowski, Caroline PhD Student

ckrzysz@chem.ubc.ca

Kuhn, Danilo Postdoctoral Research Fellow

danilo.kuhn@ubc.ca

Kuiri, Manabendra Postdoctoral Research Fellow

manabendra.kuiri@ubc.ca

Kung, Hsiang-Hsi (Sean) Postdoctoral Research Fellow

sean.kung@ubc.ca

Kuzyk, Casimir MSc Student

ctkuzyk@ece.ubc.ca

Kwok, Elsa Purchasing Assistant

(604) 827-1841

elsa.kwok@ubc.ca

Kwok, Raymond Senior Finance Manager

(604) 822-8599

raymond.kwok@ubc.ca

Lantagne-Hurtubise, Etienne PhD Student

lantagne@phas.ubc.ca

Levy, Giorgio Research Associate

(604) 822-6009

levyg@phas.ubc.ca

Li, Chengshu MSc Student

chengshu@phas.ubc.ca

Li, Fengmiao Research Associate

(604) 822-4112

fengmiao.li@qmi.ubc.ca

Pages