Directory

Name Position Phone Email
Liu, Chong Postdoctoral Research Fellow

chong.liu@ubc.ca

Liu, Tianyu PhD Student

(604) 822-1393

tliu@phas.ubc.ca

Lopes, Pedro Project Manager

(604) 827-0385

pedro.lopes@ubc.ca

Lu, Zeqin PhD

zqlu@ece.ubc.ca

Luescher-Folk, Silvia Research Associate, Topological Devices

(604) 822-5795

luescher@phas.ubc.ca

MacFarlane, Andrew Associate Professor

(604) 822-6866

(604) 222-1047

wam@chem.ubc.ca

MacLachlan, Mark Professor

(604) 822-3070

mmaclach@chem.ubc.ca

MacLeod, Ben PhD Student

bmacleod@chem.ubc.ca

Maigné, Alan Senior Scientist, Electron Microscopy Centre Manager

(604) 822-2163

alan.maigne@ubc.ca

Maiwald, Jannis Postdoctoral Research Fellow

jannis.maiwald@ubc.ca

McFadden, Ryan PhD Student

rmlm@triumf.ca

McNeil, Robyn MSc Student

robyn.mcneil@mail.utoronto.ca

Mendez Alcala, Susana Large Grants and Awards Officer

(604) 827-1556

sma@qmi.ubc.ca

Michelakis, Kostis Director, Nanofabrication Facilities

(604) 827-3228

kostis.michelakis@ubc.ca

Michiardi, Matteo Postdoctoral Research Fellow

mmichiardi@phas.ubc.ca

Pages