Directory

Name Position Phone Email
Aamlid, Solveig Postdoctoral Research Fellow

solveig.aamlid@ubc.ca

Adhikary, Arnab MSc Student

arnab@phas.ubc.ca

Affleck, Ian Professor

(604) 822-2137

iaffleck@phas.ubc.ca

Afifi, Abdelrahman MSc Student

aeafifi@ece.ubc.ca

Amiri, Haris Quantum Computing Outreach Coordinator

haris.amiri@ubc.ca

Anees, Alex Research Operations Facilitator

(604) 827-5517

alex.anees@ubc.ca

Aronson, Meigan Professor

(604) 822-3337

meigan.aronson@ubc.ca

Au-Yeung , Christine MSc Student

ayching@phas.ubc.ca

Awan, Kashif Research Associate, Nanophotonics

(604) 827-2344

kashif.awan@ubc.ca

Azem, Adan PhD Student

adana@ece.ubc.ca

Baker, Graham PhD Student

grahambaker@phas.ubc.ca

Bannies, Joern PhD Student

jbannies@chem.ubc.ca

Beaudoin, Mario Research Associate, Microfabrication

(604) 822-1853

beaudoin@physics.ubc.ca

Bendickson, Aven Human Resources Manager

(604) 827-4420

aven.bendickson@ubc.ca

Berciu, Mona Professor

(604) 822-6146

berciu@phas.ubc.ca

Pages