Directory

Name Position Phone Email
Affleck, Ian Professor / Principal Investigator

(604) 822-2137

iaffleck@phas.ubc.ca

Anees, Alex Research Administrator

(604) 827-5517

alex.anees@ubc.ca

Arkin, Dilyar Infrastructure Support Technician

(604) 822-2913

dilyar.arkin@qmi.ubc.ca

Awan, Kashif Research Associate, Nanophotonics

kashif.awan@ubc.ca

Baik, Jie Ie Finance Officer

(604) 822-9389

j.baik@ubc.ca

Baker, Graham Master's Student

(604) 822-1997

grahambaker@phas.ubc.ca

Balandeh, Shadi PhD Student

(604) 822-8150

shalande@phas.ubc.ca

Beaudoin, Mario Research Associate, Microfabrication

(604) 822-1853

beaudoin@physics.ubc.ca

Bendickson, Aven Human Resources Manager

(604) 827-4420

Aven.Bendickson@ubc.ca

Berciu, Mona Professor / Principal Investigator

(604) 822-6146

berciu@phas.ubc.ca

Berlinguette, Curtis Professor / Principal Investigator

(604) 822-2293

cberling@chem.ubc.ca

Bieniasz, Krzysztof Postdoctoral Research Fellow

(604) 822-3909

krzysztof.bieniasz@ubc.ca

Blednov, Andrey Research Technician

(604) 827-3578

blednov@phas.ubc.ca

Bonn, Douglas Professor / Principal Investigator

(604) 822-7945

bonn@phas.ubc.ca

Boschini, Fabio Postdoctoral Research Fellow

(604) 827-3040

boschini@phas.ubc.ca

Pages