Directory

Name Position Phone Email
Bhardwaj, Aashish MSc Student

aashish@alumni.ubc.ca

Bieniasz, Krzysztof Postdoctoral Research Fellow

krzysztof.bieniasz@ubc.ca

Blednov, Andrey Cleanroom Technician

(604) 827-3578

blednov@phas.ubc.ca

Blomerus, Paul Senior Advisor, Research and Industry Partnerships

(604) 827-5766

paul.blomerus@ubc.ca

Bonn, Douglas Professor

(604) 822-7945

bonn@phas.ubc.ca

Boschini, Fabio Postdoctoral Research Fellow

boschini@phas.ubc.ca

Branch, Timothy MSc Student

tbranch@phas.ubc.ca

Bruns, Daniel PhD Student

dbruns@phas.ubc.ca

Burke, Sarah Associate Professor

(604) 822-8796

(604) 827-1418

saburke@phas.ubc.ca

Bussard, Natalia Manager, Programs and Careers

(604) 827-3430

natalia.bussard@ubc.ca

Cai, Yipeng Postdoctoral Research Fellow

yipeng.cai@ubc.ca

Can, Oguzhan MSc Student

ocan@phas.ubc.ca

Cao, Yang Postdoctoral Research Fellow

caoyang@chem.ubc.ca

Cao, Yuanyuan Postdoctoral Research Fellow

yuanyuan.cao@qmi.ubc.ca

Chang, Hung Chao (Mike) PhD Student

hungc@ece.ubc.ca

Pages