Directory

Name Position Phone Email
Bieniasz, Krzysztof Postdoctoral Research Fellow

krzysztof.bieniasz@ubc.ca

Blednov, Andrey Cleanroom Technician

(604) 827-3578

blednov@phas.ubc.ca

Bonn, Douglas Professor

(604) 822-7945

bonn@phas.ubc.ca

Boschini, Fabio Postdoctoral Research Fellow

boschini@phas.ubc.ca

Branch, Timothy MSc Student

tbranch@phas.ubc.ca

Bruns, Daniel PhD Student

dbruns@phas.ubc.ca

Burke, Sarah Associate Professor

(604) 822-8796

(604) 827-1418

saburke@phas.ubc.ca

Bussard, Natalia Manager, Programs and Careers

(604) 827-3430

natalia.bussard@ubc.ca

Cai, Yipeng Postdoctoral Research Fellow

yipeng.cai@ubc.ca

Can, Oguzhan MSc Student

ocan@phas.ubc.ca

Cao, Yang Postdoctoral Research Fellow

caoyang@chem.ubc.ca

Chang, Hung Chao (Mike) PhD Student

hungc@ece.ubc.ca

Chaturvedi , Raghav VIRS

Raghav.Chaturvedi.ph117@physics.iitd.ac.in

Chatzichristos, Aris PhD Student

arishadj@phas.ubc.ca

Chen, Dong MSc Student

dchen@phas.ubc.ca

Pages