Directory

Name Position Phone Email
Wong, Douglas Engineering Technician

(604) 822-8210

dwong@phas.ubc.ca

Wu, Jingda Postdoctoral Research Fellow

jingda.wu@qmi.ubc.ca

Xiao, Yunhuan MSc Student

yhxiao@phas.ubc.ca

Yan, Xirou PhD Student

xyan@phas.ubc.ca

Yang, Dongyang MSc Student

ydyang@phas.ubc.ca

Yang, Wang Postdoctoral Research Fellow

(604) 822-3625

wang.yang@ubc.ca

Ye, Ziliang Assistant Professor

(604) 827-2984

zlye@phas.ubc.ca

Young, Jeff Professor

(604) 822-8779

(604) 822-2332

young@physics.ubc.ca

Yu, Jiabin PhD Student

yujiabin@phas.ubc.ca

Zhang, Xiao-Xiao Postdoctoral Research Fellow

xiaoxiao.zhang@ubc.ca

Zhdanovich, Sergey Research Associate, ARPES Research Engineer

(604) 827-3928

zsergey@phas.ubc.ca

Zonno, Marta PhD Student

(604) 822-3040

mzonno@phas.ubc.ca

Zou, Ke Assistant Professor

(604) 822-9955

kzou@phas.ubc.ca

Zurel, Michael

mzurel@phas.ubc.ca

Zwartsenberg, Berend PhD Student

(604) 827-3040

bzwartsenberg@phas.ubc.ca

Pages