Directory

Name Position Phone Email
Werner, Maxwell MSc Student

(604) 724-9442

mwerner@phas.ubc.ca

Wight, Emily Communications Manager

(604) 827-3445

emily.wight@ubc.ca

Witt, Donald MSc Student

donald.witt@ubc.ca

Wong, Douglas Engineering Technician

(604) 822-8210

dwong@phas.ubc.ca

Wu, Jingda Postdoctoral Research Fellow

jingda.wu@qmi.ubc.ca

Xiao, Yunhuan MSc Student

yhxiao@phas.ubc.ca

Xu, Tracy Research Operations Facilitator

(604) 827-0391

tracy.xu@ubc.ca

Yan, Xirou PhD Student

xyan@phas.ubc.ca

Yang, Dongyang MSc Student

ydyang@phas.ubc.ca

Yang, Wang Postdoctoral Research Fellow

(604) 822-3625

wang.yang@ubc.ca

Ye, Ziliang Assistant Professor

(604) 827-2984

zlye@phas.ubc.ca

Young, Jeff Professor

(604) 822-8779

young@physics.ubc.ca

Yu, Jiabin PhD Student

yujiabin@phas.ubc.ca

Zhang, Sarah Finance & Administrative Clerk

(604) 822-1245

sarah.zhang@ubc.ca

Zhang, Xiao-Xiao Postdoctoral Research Fellow

xiaoxiao.zhang@ubc.ca

Pages