Directory

Name Position Phone Email
Gitt, Sebastian MSc Student

sgitt@phas.ubc.ca

Godin, Simon MSc Student

sgodin@phas.ubc.ca

Gozel, Samuel PhD Student

(604) 822-5244

sgozel@phas.ubc.ca

Green, Robert Assistant Professor

rgreen@phas.ubc.ca

Greenwood, Rysa MSc Student

rysagreenwood@phas.ubc.ca

Guislain, Bradley MSc Student

guislain@phas.ubc.ca

Gutiérrez, Christopher Postdoctoral Research Fellow

christopher.gutierrez@ubc.ca

Haenel, Rafael PhD Student

rafaelhaenel@phas.ubc.ca

Haghnegahdar, Poya PhD Student

phaghneg@phas.ubc.ca

Hallas, Alannah Assistant Professor

(604) 822-9646

alannah.hallas@ubc.ca

Han, Ya PhD Student

(604) 822-2332

yahan@ece.ubc.ca

Hardy, Walter Professor Emeritus

(604) 822-1997

hardy@phas.ubc.ca

Hassan, Mohab Osama PhD Student

mohab@ece.ubc.ca

Herringer, Paul MSc Student

pherringer@phas.ubc.ca

Hunt, Camden Postdoctoral Research Fellow

camden@berlinguettegroup.com

Pages