Directory

Name Position Phone Email
Michelakis, Kostis Director, Nanofabrication Facilities

(604) 827-3228

kostis.michelakis@ubc.ca

Michiardi, Matteo Postdoctoral Research Fellow

mmichiardi@phas.ubc.ca

Mills, Arthur Research Associate

(604) 827-5690

millsak@phas.ubc.ca

Mirsharifi, Mohammad PhD Student
Morrissey, Thomas PhD Student

thomas@chem.ubc.ca

Mowbray, Ben PhD Student

mowbrayb@chem.ubc.ca

Mukherji, Debashish Research Associate - Nanoscale Modeling & Simulation

(604) 827-5332

debashish.mukherji@ubc.ca

Na, Mengxing (Ketty) PhD Student

mengxing@phas.ubc.ca

Naidoo, Vis Chief Operating Officer

(604) 822-2782

vis.naidoo@ubc.ca

Nguyen, Giang Postdoctoral Research Fellow

giang.nguyen@ubc.ca

Nigge, Pascal PhD Student

pnigge@phas.ubc.ca

Nocera, Alberto Research Associate – Many Body Numerical Techniques

(604) 827-2237

alberto.nocera@ubc.ca

Nojeh, Alireza Professor

(604) 827-4346

anojeh@ece.ubc.ca

Okay, Cihan Postdoctoral Research Fellow

okay@phas.ubc.ca

Olsen, Christian PhD Student

cjs.olsen@phas.ubc.ca

Pages